I’m google’s second hit for iChat sex
So google thinks this site is about iChat sex. It all started when a spammer posted a comment here. I usually delete them but when I found out Google thought I was the reference for iChat sex, I decided to leave it. It has since been removed.
I have no idea of what people look for when they enter ‘iChat sex’ in google. If this is how you landed here, you could try iChatNaked.com or iChatFinder.com. I haven’t tried them, that’s just what google found.
And just out of curiosity, could you please post a comment saying what you expected to find?
Update: CARS explains it all for the rest of us.
Categories: Spam
pour moi t’es premier.
hi. i said i’d post. and i did.
iChatNaked is just the usual internet collection point for sex-starved sick puppies.
iChatFinder and ChatFinder have NO sexual content and never have. That’s why lots of Mac users love the site.
You complained about Google but didn’t get your own facts straight!
So with iSight, arguably one of the best webcams on the market, you believe that NOT A SINGLE INDIVIDUAL in iChatFinder/ChatFinder would engage in any sexual content via iChat and never have?
Riiiiiiiiiight…. just read the ‘Cars’ link above…
Dr. Evil? The statement was that the ChatFinder site has no sexual content. There is even some speculation that Apple funded the site to promote the use of iChat, hence the politically/morally correct posture. Last time I checked, ChatFinder was still prospering - remarkable and unique, IMHO, in the ill-reputed world of internet chat. As I understand it, ChatFinder.com is primarily a searchable directory of Mac & PC users of iChat and AIM. Select a partner(s), contact them directly, and you’re on your own! Regarding off-site activities of members, I guess you’ll have to find out for yourself.