supports Grey Tuesday.

Grey Album cover

Please do not download the tracks or the album more than a reasonable number of times. I'm paying for my bandwidth, if you use too much of it you will be blocked. Please do not add the tracks in a music player like Winamp or iTunes but download them directly to your disk.

Thanks and enjoy the album,
Guillaume Rischard

Entire Album (.zip file)

01 Public Service Announcement
02 What More Can I Say
03 Encore
04 December 4th
05 99 Problems
06 Dirt Off Your Shoulder
07 Moment of Clarity
08 Change Clothes
09 Allure
10 Justify My Thug
11 Interlude
12 My 1st Song

Grey Tuseday is February 24th, an online protest for copyright reform